Simple Wall Shelf (part 2)

picstitch

I wrote a post here… about building a convenient hall shelf somewhere, anywhere; this post is showing you that I’ve added hooks.

It made the shelf even more “convenient”.  Those headphones you see pictured have been sat down and misplaced more times than I can count.  I use them all the time when vacuuming and mowing the lawn.

Okay so I mentioned that I wanted to add these dragonfly hooks that I had.  Well I did.  I had actually done them awhile back and never posted, but you know how life is…?

I really like the added detail.  It really pulls it all together.  Makes for a great spot to hang my purse or a dog leash or just nothing at all. And yes it does make me smile every time I walk past!

To everyone out there, find your smile daily.  Just look, it’s out there.  Here’s to the small joys every day! Right BV?  Peace all! Koko

24 thoughts on “Simple Wall Shelf (part 2)

Leave a Reply

