Watch a concert in my p.j.’s…

That’s what I am going to do tonight.  There is a concert put on through an awesome platform called Stageit.  It’s a way to broadcast shows on-line.  It’s a fabulous way for new artists as well as up and coming artists to belt out their musical talents.  I am super excited to be able to listen to great music while in the comfort of my own home.  I hear the quality may not be super fab, but come on, how cool is that!?  We can watch and listen to our favorite artists and not have to fly across the globe to see them.  Woo hoo!  I’m excited.

This is the artist I am watching tonight.  Many more to follow and I will post about them as I go.  I’m getting my cd! Check her out. 😀

Click the link to watch the show!

http://www.stageit.com/kage_sanderson/acoustic_show_live_from_my_living_room/25925

Leave a Reply

