Welcome!

Welcome to Koko’s Place!

After many years of debating on whether or not to start a blog, I finally got the push to do so.  I spent years wondering if blogging was “silly” and if anyone would “really want to read what I had to talk about”.  Alas, I decided to take the plunge and jump into the ocean of blogs on the world wide web.

At Koko’s Place, I will share my recipes, tips, how to’s, and green-thumb knowledge.  I will have the occasional posts about beauty and skincare tips that I have found to work wonders, along with other fun tidbits.  I am simply sharing with you what I do, like two friends chatting over tea.

Of course, this blog is just starting to toddle, so all the details haven’t been completely figured out, but that is part of the fun…  Figuring out things as I go along.  Along with a handy dandy team of two (my daughter who has lent her magical tech knowledge to this project and son who has some mad skills too) I am looking forward to becoming a place you can stop by to grab a smile, a fun recipe to make, or an idea for your garden.

Warm regards,

-Koko

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

